“How To Be A Bawse” by YouTuber Lilly Singh!

I have finally got my hands on the #BawseBook by the very popular YouTuber Lilly Singh. Pre-ordered it months back and it finally arrived today morning! 

60733D9B-EB00-443F-A096-8387124BC1F9
#Bawse Book by Lilly Singh
6BC8A7B8-8E8B-45C9-8457-F94C79A62E0F
Signed in the #Bawse color!

Book review… COMING SOON… hopefully!

Well i want to read it in my own time and relish the book… so will take time before i publish my review!! Don’t mind.. 🙂

2 thoughts on ““How To Be A Bawse” by YouTuber Lilly Singh!

  1. I am a crazy Lilly Singh fan and I still haven’t ordered the book! (kicks own butt!) She was in NJ and NYC which are both 3 and 4 hrs drive from me in MD, and yet I couldn’t go because the events were sold out! How crazy is that?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

