AtoZ Challenge 2017 Theme Reveal!

thmrevel

Hello to all my lovely readers!!

UPDATE : I WILL BE PARTICIPATING IN THE CHALLENGE BUT NOT COMPLETELY. LACK OF TIME AND SHORT OF IDEAS. The ones i have already prepared i shall post the same on the respective dates. Apologies!

Just the mention of the AtoZ challenge gets me all nervous and excited too! Nervous because this i my 1st time ever.. i am a total amateur at this! But at the same time i am equally excited and up for the challenge.

My theme would be “Short Stories”. Since its just the beginning for me, i guess short stories is how i would start off with.

I have been working on ideas for my short stories for sometime now. I really hope i can make it up for the challenge.

Do watch out for my blog for crazy, cheesy and fun stories! Looking forward to a fun April month!!

Happy Blogging!!

Signing off…

3 thoughts on “AtoZ Challenge 2017 Theme Reveal!

Leave a Reply

