First blog post

Hello.. to whoever who may read this blog! This is my 1st ever attempt at blogging. This is my tiny winy effort at keeping myself occupied in doing something productive other than Facebook,twitter, instagram, snapchat, YouTube and the rest of its kind.

My featured image itself says a lot about me. I am a hardcore foodie with a very sweet tooth. I crave Nutella! I have always thought about writing but with random ideas in my head. I have read a lot of articles(if that’s what u call them) by bloggers. Some i have found interesting, some boring.. many are quite redundant. I do not intend to have a featured topic to be blogging about. I might blog about just anything that may come to my mind and also get to know bloggers around the world.

With regular blogging and experience i am hoping to get the knack of it. Hoping you all enjoy my future blog posts… Until then it’s a ‘take care’ from my end..

Signing off…

D! 🙂

2 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

